Writing to Order

I’ve had a migraine all day, and staring at a computer screen just makes things worse.  Painkillers have barely helped at all.  Nonetheless, I’ve made significant progress with the PGCert report.

Give me a plan, and I’ll write to it.  (Mills and Boon aren’t the only people using writing formulae!)  Did I say I needed to produce 625 words a day, 4 days a week?  Today (Monday), I’ve exceeded expectations, having generated 1335 words for the Analysis of Data section, which has a maximum allocation of 2000 words.  The rest will be needed for analysis of the interview transcripts.

I’ve obtained a recording device from our AV store, written to five potential interviewees, and set up a meeting with one of them.

Leave a Reply

