Literature Review? More a Reading Record!

I’ve already blogged about what I’ve read recently. Not nearly as much as I should have read, I must admit.  However, what I’ve read, has been relevant, and is listed in full bibliographical detail on my Resources page:-

  • Bowskill – Student-generated induction (noted 25 August 2016)
  • Brabazon – Press Learning (noted 16 September 2016)
  • Smalle – Better Engagement = Better Results (noted 26 July and 24 September)
  • Starak – What is a Podcast? (noted 16 September)

I’ve been getting a lot of migraines recently, which has meant I’m even further behind than I thought I’d be with regard to my project.  However, I have logged a few relevant “critical incidents”, and must just try to catch up with myself in the near future!

Leave a Reply

